Olan Impression


outline:

Impressionism is an epoch-making art school in the history of western painting. Its influence spread throughout Europe and gradually spread to all parts of the world. The pursuit of understanding the changes of light and color by thinking, and attaching the instantaneous light sense to the wall surface according to the treatment in your mind. This kind of Raytheon for light and color also achieves the ultimate beauty of color and light sense. The softness of particle texture, the unique color matching, and the harmony and elegance give people the feeling of being surrounded by warmth, no matter in color or texture.

category:

key word:

ORLANI eco art wall materialls,

impression

oulan

middot

environmental


email:3085761492@qq.com

Contact Us
+
  • undefined

details

Olam mud

Oulan Clay Art Paint · Three Characteristics
Oulan mud · environmental protection
The product itself is non-toxic, odorless and ultra environmental friendly; No harmful substances such as benzene and formaldehyde, and no volatile organic compounds; Persistent release of negative oxygen ions, effective adsorption and degradation of air; It can purify the air.
Oulan mud · aesthetics
Noble and luxurious, generous and fashionable, suitable for various decoration styles; Customized walls with rich colors and diverse effects; The DY design is unconventional, unique and arbitrary; The combination of the top surface of the wall and the optimization of the lines are 360 degrees without dead angle.
Oulan mud · practicability
No yellowing, no fading, the color will last forever; No dust, easy to take care of, random scrubbing, scratch resistant; No curling or peeling, with a service life of at least 20 years; The unique nanotechnology ensures that the material has good antibacterial and mildewproof properties.

ORLANI eco art wall materialls

欧兰印象


概要:

印象派是西方绘画史上划时代的艺术流派,其影响遍及欧洲,并逐渐传播到世界各地。追求以思维来揣摩光与色的变化,并将瞬间的光感依据自己脑海中的处理附之于墙面之上这种对光线和色彩的瑞摩也是达到了色彩和光感美的极致。颗粒质感的温和、独特色彩的搭配、和谐而高雅无论是颜色还是肌理上,都给人被温暖所包围的感觉。

所属类别:

关键词:

艺术涂料,

环保性

美观性

实用性


邮箱:3085761492@qq.com

联系我们
+
  • undefined

详情

欧兰泥  欧兰泥艺术涂料·三大特性

  欧兰泥·环保性

  产品自身无毒、无气味、超环保;不含苯、甲醛等有害物质,挥发性有机物为零;持久释放负氧离子,有效地吸附并降解空气;中的有害物质,净化空气。

  欧兰泥·美观性

  尊贵奢华、大方时尚,适合于各种装修风格;色彩丰富、效果多样、专属于您的墙面定制;不拘传统、独一无二,随心所欲的DY设计;墙面顶面的结合和线条的优化360度无死角。

  欧兰泥·实用性

  不泛黄不褪色,色彩历久弥新;不藏灰易打理,随意擦洗,耐擦耐刮;不卷边不起皮,使用寿命至少二十年以上;独有纳米技术确保材料具有良好的抗菌防霉性。

上一条

下一条

上一条

下一条